Future / I'm an English Nerd

It’s Go Time

If there ever was a “go time” in my life, it’s right now. I paid my graduation fee yesterday, which means I MUST take the MA exam in March, and I MUST write three papers (before May!). Looking at the weeks ahead with Forensics season starting, a forensics meet to host (my first meet by myself!), and FCA activities, I’ll have no choice but to schedule every single free minute I have as “study time.”  Or “writing time.”

Ugh. If only I’d written more papers as I went! I don’t know any fellow classmates who didn’t struggle getting papers finished. I guess the good thing about it all (and the cure to anyone whose ailment is procrastination) is that the $50 and the pressure will force me to get it finished. Right?

It’s go time!!

Leave a Reply

