Family / Traveling

Traveling Choices

When you travel, how do you decide which sights to see? Which dreams to “cross off the list”? I’m going to visit my bro, sis, and nephew in Philly, and I could visit several places I’ve wanted to see. But, the budget and the time can’t allow for all three. So, do I go to Gettysburg National Park? Or drive up to Maine, hitting three new states along the way (One of my dreams is to visit all 50 states)? Or, do I go up to Niagara Falls, which is the same distance away as Portland, ME?

Decisions, Decisions!

Leave a Reply

